Hours

NOTE:

Mason County District Library considers the health and safety of our patrons and staff a top priority. We are currently offering curbside services for library item pickup, print, copy, and fax services. The libraries are also open on a limited basis for computer usage.

Please refer to current website posts for up to date information on how to reserve, and when additional services might begin.

Follow us on Facebook for the latest updates. We are: Mason County District Library – Ludington and Scottville

COVID-19 Reopening Library Hours – Ludington and Scottville

Limited indoor service and computer usage hours:

Monday through Friday from 11 am to 3 pm. 


Curbside Service Hours (Call or text. We will pick up and deliver from your car):

Monday: 9 am – 3 pm
Tuesday: 9 am – 3 pm
Wednesday: 9 am – 6 pm
Thursday: 9 am – 3 pm
Friday: 9 am – 3 pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed


The libraries will be closed on the following holidays in 2020:

            Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day

            Sunday, April 12, 2020 – Easter

            Monday, May 25, 2020 – Memorial Day

            Friday, July 3, 2020 – Independence Day

            Saturday, July 4, 2020 – Independence Day

            Monday, September 7, 2020 – Labor Day

            Thursday, November 26, 2020 – Thanksgiving

            Thursday, December 24, 2020 – Christmas Eve – Close at 1:00 pm

            Friday, December 25, 2020 – Christmas Day

            Thursday, December 31, 2020 – New Year’s Eve – Close at 1:00 pm

            Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day