Hours

Library Hours for Ludington and Scottville Branches:

Monday: 9 am – 6 pm
Tuesday: 9 am – 6 pm
Wednesday: 9 am – 8 pm in Ludington; Wednesday: 9 am – 6 pm in Scottville
Thursday: 9 am – 6 pm
Friday: 9 am – 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am – 1 pm
Sunday: Closed

We continue to offer Curbside Services during these hours. Services include prints, copies, faxes, and reserved item pickup.


The libraries will be closed on the following holidays:

Thursday, November 24, 2022 – Thanksgiving
Sunday, December 25, 2022 – Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2022 – Christmas
Sunday, January 1, 2023 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 2, 2023 – New Year’s
Sunday, April 9, 2023 – Easter
Monday, May 29, 2022 – Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 – Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2023 – Labor Day
Thursday, November 23, 2023 – Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2023 – Christmas Day
Monday, January 1, 2024 – New Year’s Day