Hours

Library Hours - Ludington and Scottville

Monday:
Tuesday:
Wednesday:
Thursday:
Friday:
Saturday:
*Sunday:

9am-8pm
9am-8pm
9am-8pm
9am-6pm
9am-6pm
9am-5pm
12am-4pm*

*The library is closed on Sundays in the Summer (June, July, and August)

The libraries will be closed on the following holidays in 2018:

Monday, January 1, 2018 – New Year’s Day
Sunday, April 1, 2018 – Easter
Monday, May 28, 2018 – Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 – Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 – Labor Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 – Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24, 2018 – Christmas Eve – Close at 1:00
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – Christmas Day
Monday, December 31, 2018 – New Year’s Eve – Close at 1:00
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day

The libraries will be closed on the following holidays in 2019:

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day
Sunday, April 21, 2019 – Easter
Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labor Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Christmas Eve – Close at 1:00
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – New Year’s Eve – Close at 1:00
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day