Hours

Library Hours for Ludington and Scottville Branches:

Monday: 9 am – 6 pm
Tuesday: 9 am – 6 pm
Wednesday: 9 am – 8 pm
Thursday: 9 am – 6 pm
Friday: 9 am – 6 pm
Saturday: 9 am – 1 pm
Sunday: Closed

We continue to offer Curbside Services during these hours. Services include prints, copies, faxes, and reserved item pickup.


The libraries will be closed on the following holidays in 2021:

            Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day

            Sunday, April 4, 2021 – Easter

            Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day

            Sunday, July 4, 2021 – Independence Day

            Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day

            Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day

            Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving

            Friday, December 24, 2021 – Christmas Eve

            Saturday, December 25, 2021 – Christmas Day

            Friday, December 31, 2021 – New Year’s Eve

            Saturday, January 1, 2022 – New Year’s Day