Mason County District Library
Flat View
Friday, May 22, 2015
May 2015

Monday, May 04, 2015

Smart Girls (Mon. 4 May, 2015 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm)

For Girls over 10 (and boys) - Friendship, Positivity, Games, Community, Music, Fun. Ludington Library, Mondays at 4 pm.

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Discovery Club (Wed. 6 May, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

For grades 1- 5. Build, Create, Invent! First Wed. at 4 pm.

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Mother's Day Tea Party (Sat. 9 May, 2015 11:00 am - 1:00 pm)

Children of all ages are invited to attend a Mother’s Day Tea Party on Saturday, May 9, 11:00 am at the Mason County District Library in Scottville.  Celebrate all of the mothers in your life with a delightful tea party (and be sure to invite them along)! Join us for stories, crafts, & fun.

Monday, May 11, 2015

Smart Girls (Mon. 11 May, 2015 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm)

For Girls over 10 (and boys) - Friendship, Positivity, Games, Community, Music, Fun. Ludington Library, Mondays at 4 pm.

Friday, May 15, 2015

Rabid Reader Book Club (Fri. 15 May, 2015 9:30 am - 11:00 am)

Book club for adults, Ludington Library. Meets monthly on the 3rd Friday at 9:30 am. Call 843-8465 to ask about the monthly book. New members always welcome.

Monday, May 18, 2015

Smart Girls (Mon. 18 May, 2015 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm)

For Girls over 10 (and boys) - Friendship, Positivity, Games, Community, Music, Fun. Ludington Library, Mondays at 4 pm.

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day (All day)

Closed on Monday, May 25.

Categories

 

Search Calendar

a6c25404b279ee5069887eac43c34f6f.jpg