Mason County District Library
Weekly View
Sun. 1 Mar, 2015 - Sat. 7 Mar, 2015

Sunday, March 01, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 02, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Family Fun Crafts (Tue. 3 Mar, 2015 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Scottville Library, craft activities for the family. First Tuesday, 3 - 5:30 pm.

Adult Craft (Tue. 3 Mar, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Ludington Library, first Tuesday, 6 pm. Adults only are invited.

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Discovery Club (Wed. 4 Mar, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

For grades 1- 5. Build, Create, Invent! First Wed. at 4 pm.

Thursday, March 05, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Friday, March 06, 2015

Dr. Seuss Party (Fri. 6 Mar, 2015 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss! Children are invited on Friday, Mar 6, 4 pm to Ludington Library. Stories, crafts, fun games... and cake will be served!

Saturday, March 07, 2015

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 

Search Calendar

a6c25404b279ee5069887eac43c34f6f.jpg