Mason County District Library
Weekly View
Sun. 9 Feb, 2014 - Sat. 15 Feb, 2014

Sunday, February 09, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 10, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Living by Water (Wed. 12 Feb, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm)

Environmental writer Jerry Dennis will discuss his award-winning book, “The Living Great Lakes,” on Wednesday, February 12, 7:30 pm in the West Shore Bank Room at the Ludington Library.

Thursday, February 13, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 14, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 15, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 

Search Calendar

a6c25404b279ee5069887eac43c34f6f.jpg