Mason County District Library
Weekly View
Sun. 12 Jan, 2014 - Sat. 18 Jan, 2014

Sunday, January 12, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 13, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 16, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 17, 2014

Book Discussion Group (Fri. 17 Jan, 2014 9:30 am - 11:30 am)

A book discussion group meets at the Ludington Library, on the 3rd Friday of each month, at 9:30 am. The next meeting will be Friday, January 17th. This month's book is "And the Mountains Echoed", a fictional novel by Khaled Hosseini. Visit or call the Libraries at 231-843-8465 or 231-757-2588 to reserve a copy. If you are interested in joining, or would like more information, ask for details at the Ludington Front Desk.

Saturday, January 18, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 

Search Calendar

a6c25404b279ee5069887eac43c34f6f.jpg